REHEARSALSUPDATES

2020/2021 Calendar

Dates are subject to change. 
June 27
Last Day of Classes
June & July
Summer Intensives & Camps
Thur, Aug 6 & Sat, Aug 8
Aspiring Company Workshops
More Info
Fri, Aug 7 & Sat, Aug 8
Existing Company Workshops
More Info
Mon, Aug 10
First Day of Classes
Sat, Aug 15
Company Auditions
More Info
Fri & Sat, Aug 21 & 22
Nutcracker Auditions
Sat, Sept 5
Nutcracker Auditions (Late Registrants Only)
Mon, Sept 7
Labor Day - No Classes
Wed - Sat, Nov 25-28
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes or Rehearsals)
Sun, Nov 29
Nutcracker Tea (2 PM)
December Performance Dates TBD
December performances TBD per Martin County COVID 19 CDC Guidelines.
Stay tuned for updates.
Dec 21 - Jan 3
Winter Break - No Classes
Mon, Jan 4
Classes Resume
Sun, Mar 7
Young Choreographers Performance
Mar 15-21
Spring Break
April TBD
Lyrical Night
May 27-30
End of Year Performances
Mon, May 31
Memorial Day - No Classes
Sat, June 26
Last Day of Classes
(772) 220-9440
(772) 220-6694
© Copyright 2020 The Dance Academy of Stuart 
star-ofacebook-squarehand-o-rightyoutube-squareinstagramsun