2024 Calendar

Dates are subject to change. 
Thurs.  Jan. 4
Classes Resume
Sun, Jan 21
Mar 11- 16
Spring Break (No Classes)
Sun, April 28
April 27 - May 2
EPS Photoshoot Week
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day (No Classes)
May 31-June 2 
Sat, June 28
Last Day of Classes
June & July
Summer Intensives & Camps

2024/2025 Calendar

Dates are subject to change. 
Aug 5-8
Pre-Season Company Workshops
Mon, Aug 12
First Day of Classes
Sat, Aug 17
Company Auditions
Fri & Sat, Aug 23-24 
Nutcracker Auditions
Sat, Aug 31
Nutcracker Auditions (Late Registrants Only)
Mon, Sept 2
Labor Day (No Classes)
TBD
Nutcracker Photos with EPS
Thurs, October 31
Halloween (No Classes)
Wed - Sat, Nov 27-30
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Fri - Sun Nov. 29-Dec 1
Sat - Sun Nov. 29-Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
No Classes for Levels I-VI (Classes only for Creative Movement, Beginning Ballet, Mini Lyrical, & Mini Hip Hop only. )
TBD 
Sat, Dec 21
Last Day of Classes
Winter Break December 22 - January 6
(772) 220-9440
(772) 220-6694
© Copyright 2024 - The Dance Academy of Stuart, All Rights Reserved
suncamera