REHEARSALSUPDATES

2022/2023 Calendar

Dates are subject to change. 
June 24
Last Day of Classes
June & July
Summer Intensives & Camps
Thur, Aug 4 & Sat, Aug 6
Aspiring Company Workshops
More Info
Tues, Aug 2 Thur, Aug 4, 
Fri Aug 5 & Sat, Aug 6
Existing Company Workshops
More Info
Thurs, Aug 11
First Day of Classes
Sat, Aug 13
Company Auditions
Fri & Sat, Aug 19-20 
Nutcracker Auditions
Sat, Sept 3
Nutcracker Auditions (Late Registrants Only)
Mon, Sept 5
Labor Day - No Classes
Wed - Sat, Nov 23-27
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Fri - Sun Nov. 25-27
Sat-Sun Nov. 26-27
Mon, Nov 28
No Classes for Levels I-VI (Classes only for Creative Movement, Beginning Ballet, Mini Lyrical, & Mini Hip Hop only. )
Thurs, Dec 15
Winter Break December 19-Jan 3
Mon, Jan. 4
Classes Resume
Mar 13-18
Spring Break
TBD
May 7
Mon, May 29
Memorial Day - No Classes
June 9-11 (Tentative)
Sat, June 24
Last Day of Classes
(772) 220-9440
(772) 220-6694
© Copyright 2022 - The Dance Academy of Stuart, All Rights Reserved
sun