Class of 2023

In Alphabetical Order

Hallie Ely - Florida Atlantic University

Megan Gallo - University of Tampa

Alyssa Gibson - University of Utah

Jessica Gordon - University of Florida

Summer Haworth - Air Force Academy

Courtney Jones - University of Florida

Olivia Koehnlein - Savannah College of Art and Design

Nina Lembo - Indian River State College

Megan Schwartz - Florida Atlantic University

Blaire Toth - University of Central Florida

Brianna Toth - Florida State University

Michelle Ucelo - University of Florida

Owen Vincent University of North Carolina School of the Arts 

“To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream, not only plan, but also believe.” —Anatole France

(772) 220-9440
(772) 220-6694
© Copyright 2024 - The Dance Academy of Stuart, All Rights Reserved