Competition Team

Team Director - Kim Lorenzatto

The DAS Competition Team provides an additional training tool for our dancers. As a member of this team, dancers have the opportunity to participate in competitions, attend conventions as well as guest teacher workshops. The team is open and accepts all dancers as long as they are able to make the commitment, make minimum requirements, and be a team player.

2022/2023 Competition Team

Zoe Artman
Brooke Belding
Chloe Boberg
Anna Bobo
Melanie Bravo
Bianca Buscema
Mia Carlson
MacKenzie DiNicola
Gabe Dubrinsky
Gabi-Lynne Fries
Megan Gallo
Livia Garbellano
Alyssa Gibson
Kaylah Groeling
Gabriella Hodder
Jordan Hoffman
Courtney Jones
Laurence Lannuier
Nina Lembo
Ava Lorenzatto
Ava Lozott
Lourdes Marsh
Terri Marshall
Elsa Peng
Kylie Picinich
Ava Ragazzon
Marina Sutcliffe
Michelle Ucelo
Brooke Ward
Heather Wash
Kiera Wylie
(772) 220-9440
(772) 220-6694
© Copyright 2023 - The Dance Academy of Stuart, All Rights Reserved